IT’S SUMMER! | BLAH BLAH BLAH

Image

 

Hello guys! I’ve been a little busy this past week. Paris has so many things to do and so many places to visit that I’m going crazy here trying to see everything! 

This weekend I went to Nice (France) and Monte Carlo (Monaco), and it was really amazing, I loved so so much that I’m going to make a post about it tomorrow night (maybe). Gonna post about the 14 July (today) and about the celebration here. So tomorrow I have a lot to tell you guys. 

When I come back to England I’ll make a post about Paris, but only the bests things I saw and lived here. Gonna post about some stores and give some tips. 

Ps: So sad to hear about Cody Monteith. All my prayers are with his friends, family and Lea. He was so young and talent, idk why good people always die first. It makes me realize how life is short and that we can’t wast our time hating and fighting. 

 

Bye guys, have a lovely day! xx 

Leave a comment